maharashtra assembly seats

The Maharashtra Vidhan Sabha or the Maharashtra Legislative Assembly is the lower house of the legislature of the Indian state of Maharashtra.

There are 288 Assembly constituencies in Maharashtra. In the 2014 assembly elections, INC had won 42 seats, BJP 122, SHS 63, IND 7, NCP 41, BBM 1, AIMIM 2, ...

Rebel Shiv Sena MLA Deepak Kesarkar on Saturday said that Maharashtra Chief Minister Uddhav Thackeray must accept that his faction has "lost majority" while

Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2019: Know Maharashtra Assembly Polls Results, Maharashtra Vidhan Sabha Chunav Results, Maharashtra Winning Candidate

Maharashtra Legislative Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2019 Result. Also Find constituency wise and party wise winning and leading

Maharashtra Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Election Results 2019: Find the Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 results, candidates list, latest news, videos, ...

For more detailed Maharashtra legislative assembly election result (Maharashtra Vidhan Sabha Chunav), select election year. To check constituency-wise

Analysis of Assembly Constituencies of Maharashtra and FRA Potential for 2019 Assembly Elections. The importance of Forest Rights Act and its transformative